Maple City Market

Board of Directors

Our Co-op’s Board of Directors

Board of Directors members are elected at the annually in conjunction with our annual owner meeting, held between April and June of each year. Terms are staggered, so the number of seats up for election will vary from year to year. Board member terms begin on July 1 of the year the member is elected and run for three consecutive years. In the event that a board member resigns in the middle of their term, the board may appoint a new member.

  • Darin Short, Board Co-chair 2018-2021
  • Malinda Berry, Board Co-chair  2020-2023
  • Jama Yoder, Board Secretary 2021-2024
  • Amanda Qualls, Board Chair 2015-2018, 2018-2021
  • Rose Shetler, 2019-2022
  • Clayton Miller, 2019-2022
  • Leah Miller 2021-2024
Scroll to top